Officers 2023-

Officers of the Lewisham Local History Society are (updated 17 September 2023):

President: Damien Egan, Mayor of Lewisham
Vice-Presidents: Jennifer Mills
Carl W. Harrison
The Most Rev'd Seraphim Newman-Norton
Chairman/Publicity: Beryl Gibbs
Vice-Chairman: Tamsin Bacchus
Treasurer: Paul Hamlyn 020 8852 2444
Membership Secretary: Ms. Susan Charman 020 8461 3960
113 Winlaton Road, Bromley BR1 5QA
Journal Editor: Vacancy
Programme Organiser/
Bookstall Manager:
Tamsin Bacchus 020 7635 9421
Website/Newsletter Editor: John Blackburn 020 8852 2174
LLHS Newsletter Produced by the LLHS Editorial Board